INTERNATIONAL SCHOOLS

 

Alice Smith School      03 2148 3674      www.alice-smith.edu.my

Australian International School Malaysia      03 8949 5000      www.aism.edu.my

Epsom College in Malaysia      03-62114488/4555      www.epsomcollege.edu.my

Garden School International      03 6201 8988      www.gardenschool.edu.my

Sri Garden International      03 9286 2668      www.srigarden.edu.my

International School of Kuala Lumpur      03 4108 3566      www.iskl.edu.my

The International School @ Parkcity      03 6280 8880      www.ISP.edu.my

Mont Kiara International School      03 2093 8604      www.mkis.edu.my

British School of Kuala Lumpur      03 7727 7775      https://britishschool.edu.my/

IGB International School      03 6145 4688      http://igbis.edu.my/

Nexus International School      03 8889 3868      https://www.nexus.edu.my/

Tuanku Ja’Afar College, Seremban      06 758 2561      http://www.ktj.edu.my/364/admissions/fees

 

CHILDCARE & KINDERGARTEN

Kool Kidz 03 2095 2323 www.koolkidz.com.my